OUR OFFICIAL

DEALERS

&

AMBASSADORS

OUR OFFICIAL

DEALERS

&

AMBASSADORS

NEAR TO YOU

SEE, EXPERIANCE, ORDER, SERVICE

BELGIUM

AMBASSADOR

Karel Van Eeckhout

k.eeckhout@vannado.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

AMBASSADOR

Dominica Varecova

d.varecova@vannado.com

ITALY

AMBASSADOR

David Gamper

d.gamper@vannado.com

 

GERMANY

DEALER

Trans-Serv GmbH

trans-serv@vannado.com

+49 2254 837180

GERMANY

SERVICE

Van For Fun

van-for-fun@vannado.com

+49 1629 335536

NETHERLANDS

DEALER

Comming soon

netherlands@vannado.com

NORWAY

AMBASSADOR

Torstein Elde

t.elde@vannado.com

 

SWITZERLAND

AMBASSADOR

Pawel Szostek

p.szostek@vannado.com

 

AMBASSADOR

Our clients who have become brand partners. These are the owners of Vannado campers who can show you their private vehicle, tell you about their travel experiences, and give you instructions regarding registration.

DEALER

Our official dealership points where you can see, order and service Vannado campervans.

SERVICE

Our service partners are points that know our products. In these places you can add extra gear, service and solve potential warranty issues of your Vannado camper.

CHECK OUT

CAMPERVANS

DROP US A LINE

CONTACT

FORM

CONTACT
FORM

 

    MENU:

    CONTACT:

    +48 791 065 567
    info@vannado.com
    facebook
    instagram

    DATA:
    Terra Preta sp.zo.o.
    Wawozowa 11/53
    02-796 WarszawaNIP: PL9512528849
    PLN: PL18 1090 1753 0000 0001 4906 8981
    EUR: PL59 1090 1753 0000 0001 4906 9019
    GBP: PL39 1090 1753 0000 0001 4906 9088

    VANNADO FACTORY:
    VANNADO
    Trakt Brzeski 85
    05-077 Zakręt
    POLAND
    copyright ® 2023 Terra Preta sp.zo.o.